Lambfoolery Farm
Contact: Tom & Noriko Diederich
Emailtakidieds@me.com
Websitelambfooleryfarm.com
Phone: 830.438.8213 
Location: Bulverde, TX 78163
HomeAbout Harlequin SheepApplicationsBreed StandardRegistry informationBreeders Directory
ArticlesHistoryPhoto GalleryContact UsLinks

Juniper Crossing Farms
Contact: Amber Rabon
Emailjunipercrossingfarms@yahoo.com
Website: www.junipercrossingfarms.com
Phone: 850.442.6696
Location: Quincy, FL 32351
Alegria Ranch
Contact: Ana Hands
Emailfun@alegriaranch.com
Websitewww.alegriaranch.com
Phone: 6985.867.5886
Location: Bush, LA 70431
Royal Oaks Training Center
Contact: Heather Abrell
Emailabrell@gmail.com
Website: N/A
Phone: 802.279.1742
Location: Brooksville, FL 34604
Baaad Moon Risin'
Contact: Robin Williams
Emailrobindwilliams@sbcglobal.net
Websitewww.bmr-sheep.com
Phone: 972.752.5364
Location: Blue Ridge, TX 75424
Spotted Sheep Farm
Contact: Katherine Bailon
Emailkmbailon@me.com
Websitespottedsheepfarm.com
Phone: N/A
Location: Geyersville, CA 95441
Georgia
Florida
North Carolina
Texas
California
Paradise Valley Farm
Contact: Hope Bennett
Emailinfo@minilivestock.com
Websitewww.minilivestock.com
Phone: 706.348.7279
Location: Cleveland, GA 30528
Corner Spring Farm
Contact: Daryl Patrick
Emailandysgoat3@yahoo.com
Websitewww.cornerspringfarm.com
Phone: 434.738.5524
Location: Shelton, CT 06484
Six Wags Over Texas
Contact: Jill Christopher
Emailjill@sixwagsovertexas.com
Websitewww.sixwagsovertexas.com
Phone: 682.597.4495
Location: Van Alstyne, TX 75495
Sweetwater Harlequins
Contact: Lynn Selby
Emailjlsweetwater@gotricounty.com
Websitewww.sweetwaterharlequins.com
Phone: 252.964.4200
Location: Bath, NC 27808
New Hampshire
Louisiana
Black Sheep Farm East
Contact: Kathleene Sterling
Emailblkshp@visuallink.com
Website: N/A
Phone: N/A
Location: Berryville, VA 22611
Connecticut 
Black Creek Farms
Contact: Kathleen Langen
Email: blackcreekfarms1423@gmail.com
Websiteblackcreekfarms.weebly.com
Phone: 570.928.9307
Location: Dushore, PA 18614
Rima Ridge Miniatures
Contact: Shirley Levkulich & Sam Ayala
Emails_levkulich@yahoo.com
Website: N/A
Phone: 386.310.7583
Location: Ormond Beach, FL 32174
Oak Ridge Acres
Contact: Troy Torbert
Emailoakridgeacres71@gmail.com
Website:oakridgeacres71
Phone: 217.871.9064
Location: Kenney, IL 61749
Looney Tunes Farm
Contact: Tracy Pieczynski
Email: tracypie77@gmail.com
Website: N/A
Phone: 267.261.6024
Location: Doylestown, PA 18901
Pleasant Living Farm
Contact: Skip Carr
Emailskipcarr@comcast.net
Websitewww.pleasantlivingfarm.com
Phone: 410.876.1959
Location: Westminster, MD 21158
Virginia
Maryland
Pennsylvania
Spotty Dotty Acres
Contact: Jeremy Partlow
Emailspottydottyacres@gmail.com
Websitesites.google.com/site/spottydottyacres/
Phone: 614.352.3437
Location: Galena, OH 43021
Simple Pleasures Farm
Contact: Teresa Bridges
Emailsimplepleasuresfarmnc@hotmail.com
Websitewww.simplepleasuresfarmnc.com
Phone: 336.476.6621
Location: Thomasville, NC 27360
Seeing Spots Farm
Contact: Kim Gore
Emailjnkgore@gmail.com
Websitewww.harlequinlambs.com
Phone: 540.869.5508
Location: Stephens City, VA 22655
Shadowcross Mini Ranch
Contact: Nicole Shultz
Emailnshultz221@gmail.com
Websitewww.shadowcrossminiranch.com
Phone: 570.925.5887
Location: Benton, PA 17814
Illinois
Ohio
Swan Lake
Contact: Chris & Denise Piovarchy
Emailchris.piovarchy@gianteagle.com
Website: N/A
Phone: 440.812.4791
Location: Valley City, OH 44280
Susie Q's Second Wind
Contact: Susan Gemmell
Emailsqsw@yahoo.com
Website: N/A
Phone: 951.378.6275
Location: Temecula, CA 92592
KidKat Ranch
Contact: Charlene Steele
Emailkidkatranch@gmail.com
Websitekidkatranch.com
Phone: 512.748.0181
Location: Smithville, TX 78957
Blue Mule Farm
Contact: Beth Gamble
Email: elgamble13@gmail.com
Website: www.bluemulefiber.com
Phone: 832.372.3979
Location: Fayetteville, TX 78940
Butterfield Barns
Contact: Jill Brunsch
Emailjbrunsch@msn.com
Websitewww.butterfieldbarns.com
Phone: 623.204.4010
Location: Buckeye, AZ 85326
Arizona
Lazy Acres Farm
Contact: Amanda Ruark
Emailaruark9@gmail.com
Websitewww.lazymapleacresfarm.com
Phone: 570.833.1708
Location: Meshoppen, PA 18630
Mississippi
Alta-Mae Farm
Contact: Gail Boyd
Emailkallierose3@icloud.com
Website: Coming Soon
Phone: 601.757.0608
Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601
Howling Hill Farm
ContactH. Kitt Hollister
Emailkitt@howlinghillfarm.com
Websitewww.howlinghillfarm.com
Phone: 603.847.9379
Location: Nelson NH 03457
Awool Farms
Contact: Jay Evans
Email:jay.d.evans@gmail.com
Websitewww.awoolfarm.com
Phone: 240.755.6720
Location: Harwood, MD 20776
Alabama
Sheep of My Pasture
Contact: Debbie Chandler
Email:chandler.debbie1@gmail.com
Phone: (256)858-6836
Location: PO Box 650
Meridianville, AL 35759
Red Eft Farm
Contact: Tracy and Jon Sayre
Emailtlhsayre@me.com
Phone:(570)744-1156
Location: 134 Moe Wilkins Rd
Leraysville, PA 18829